Ask us anything

Returns & Exchanges

Returning a product is always possible, either at our Flagship store or by sending the product(s) back to us. When requesting a return or exchange, please make sure to mind the following information.

Our policy

  • Orders can be returned within a period of 30 days, starting from the moment you receive your order. Please note that all SALE items can only be returned or exchanged within 14 days of receiving your order;
  • Item(s) should be clean and unworn, all tags and dust bag(s) must still be present;
  • The cost of a return is at your own expense.
  • If you paid an initial shipping fee, please know we will refund it when you return your order.

How to return

European Returns*

  • Head to our return portal;
  • Fill in your order number and the email address you used when placing your order;
  • Select the item(s) you want to return along with the reason(s) and tell us if you wish to receive a refund or an exchange;
  • Fill out your address details and choose a return method;
  • Drop off your return at the nearest parcel shop.

Rest of World Returns

  • Inform us about your return or exchange via
  • Pack up your return and write ‘RETURNS OF DUTCH MERCHANDISE’ on the box as well as the customs declaration form;
  • Send your return to ETQ Amsterdam - Returns, Edisonweg 11, 4207HE Gorinchem, The Netherlands.
  • Send the track & trace information, your order number, and your wish for either a refund or an exchange to We’ll then get back to you with a confirmation.

What's next?

We aim to process all returns within 3 business days after receiving them. You will receive a final confirmation when your refund has been issued or when your exchange has been shipped. Please allow a couple of days for the refund to be visible in your bank account.

If you have any questions, please contact us on +31 (0) 20 261 38 15 or send an email to Our Customer Service is open from 10 AM to 6 PM on weekdays.


*European Returns: The Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg, Germany, France, Ireland, Spain, Italy, Portugal, Denmark, Sweden, Austria, Czech Republic, Bulgaria, Hungary, Estonia, Croatia, Lithuania, Latvia, Poland, Romania, Slovenia and Slovakia.